Greg Prince
1 min readApr 2, 2019

--

A wonderful write. Please accept this. It would be wise to make much smaller paragraphs for stories on medium because a great deal of readers will not have patience to go through large blocks of writing. 3 to 4 sentences max.

This format fits better for phones. Short sentences coupled with long sentences.

Short paragraphs.

You are a throrough storyteller. Get read by short attention spans with brevity and concise explanations.

The depth of your words is awesome.

I feel the pain you communicate.

Take my advice or not but please keep on writing beautifully. I hope writing is a great healing and freeing tool for you.

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.