Greg Prince
1 min readMar 16, 2021

--

Actually I was using humor and not telling anyone what they must do. I’ve lived with women my whole life and they complain about wearing high heels due to the discomfort to their backs and feet. That’s my starting point.

High heels are physiologically damaging. That’s a main point. People do harmful things to themselves for art and attractiveness every second of the day. My point is why? Women wear high heels to be attractive. Period.

I’m saying women don’t need high heels to be attractive to me or at all. Wearing another inch isn’t going to make a difference to someone who looks beyond superficial layers.

But you can make me into whatever you like. You can say and think whatever about thinly veiled intentions however I’m allowed to say you don’t have to harm yourself to present to the world or for any other reason to be attractive or to 'Look' a certain way for men or anyone else.

I hope this clarifies my intentions. If not oh well, I cannot think for you and what you think I think I meant.

Have a great day.

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.