Greg Prince
1 min readJan 9, 2021

--

Boo fucking hoo! Listen up soldier…get on your god damn bike and ride. Snap out it. Fuck em all. I know you’re tough as shit. Don’t think I’m saying grin and bear it. Hell no. Use your anger. Direct it. With you pen or keyboard or whatever the fuck. Throw out every damn food you know is not good and begin again. Tomorrow is another day to reinvent yourself. Don’t wait for anybody to do it for you. Bad-ass. What am I telling you. Nothing, you know. I might die tomorrow, maybe 10 minutes from now but fuck (not really into that 😆) I’m going to fight for sanity. My sentiment to you. Turn up you favorite tunes and dance like there’s no tomorrow. Do everything like there’s no tomorrow, even if it’s only on your property. And fuck anybody who doesn’t approve.

With you in thoughts and hopes. ❤

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.