Greg Prince
Feb 7, 2021

--

Certainly interesting. I’ve made money with them over the last several years but it can drop off very quickly. I’ve bought it at less than a tenth of a cent and watched it appreciate. It’s still cheap so it could be one to hodl. Hodl a tiny amount and forget about it for a couple years may be the way to make a few bucks but I wouldn’t risk money you’re not ready to lose. Musk can say anything and risk a million without feeling it but I’m not in his position.

If you have the time to day trade it it could be lucrative but it takes constant supervision. Know your dips and surges. Know your Fibonacci curves.

I’m not advising you to buy DOGE, just a few observations. Due diligence is key.

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.