Greg Prince
Dec 14, 2020

--

Every editor will still get draft notifications. That’s the way the system works. When you get a notice you can look and see if you’re interested in reading the Post but that’s it. Do nothing. You don’t have to do anything. The author does the publishing. Leave it alone. Delete the notification. It’s there because you’re an editor. The one solution is, removal as an editor. Then you can’t publish your own story. I get a notification when anyone submits but I just delete the notification from my inbox. Easy. Pay no mind. You’re not obligated to anyone on Everything Shortform. It’s very simple.

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.