Greg Prince
1 min readDec 11, 2018

--

George, my brother of the iron, I often listen to AC/DC while lifting as well as Metallica, Disturbed, VanHalen, and many others. You’re dead on with that suggestion. I didn’t mention my benching because I think too many people concentrate on that. In my opinion, the squat and deadlift are truer barometers of a person’s real strength. Also, I am dealing with an old biceps tendon tear that knocks my benching down buy I’m rebuilding it again.

I tore my biceps dealifting 600 lbs in a powerlifting competition. Wow, I think I just thought up a fitness story about recovering and persisting after injury. Ha! Life is fun.

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.