Gliding To Tomorrow

Greg Prince
1 min readFeb 13, 2019

--

Streaming hope and belief into action.

I’m a believer and I dream with you.
Been workin’ my whole life
to take us out of this zoo.

Now if we all join hands
and we rise for peace
give our children a chance
to grow without fear in a world
with love without cease:
We’ll fly away.
Come fly away.
To a place where we’ll make our world safe.

Come fly away
Come fly away

Let’s heal our earth.
Join hearts and hands.
Bring harmony everyone can understand.

Come fly away with me
fly away with me

Let’s live large and work for big dreams;
put away small and lonely times.

Just fly away, fly away, fly away with me.
Common fly away to our dream today.

Yeah, fly away!

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.