Mandlorian Star Wars Yoda Jedi Image Editing from Pixabay

Baby Yoda

Baby Yoda Interview — Grogu Reveals All(Sorta)

Understanding the real Grogu from the mouth of the youngish Jedi to be.

Greg Prince
3 min readDec 1, 2020

--

We’re here today with Grogu (aka Baby Yoda) to find out his views on everything zipping around in the neck of their galaxy. I’ve recently completed my course in Force-Telepathy, which allows me to communicate with Grogu. Our mind to mind connection will allow us to gain some understanding surrounding our small but mighty, mysterious Force light friend.

Grogu, can you tell us about your origins?

“Origins you seek? Yet to truly know your own, why ask mine when you have?”

I see. Yes, I meditate and examine who I am, but where did you come from?

“Yes, born in the year 41 BBY (before the Battle of Yavin) then raised at the Jedi temple on Coruscant I was. Hmm.”

Mentioning the Battle of Yavin brings back glorious memories of Luke Skywalker destroying the Deathstar.

And, Grogu, did you receive Jedi training on Coruscant?

“Of course, training all life is..”

I notice some similarities in your speech patterns to those of Yoda’s. Do all of your kind speak in this fashion?

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.