Cryptocurrency

How to Transfer Your Crypto On Major Exchanges For Next to Nothing Fees With Lightning Fast Transactions

Overcoming large Bitcoin transaction fees and avoiding the outrageous network fees exchanges charge can be a challenge but here is a great solution.

Greg Prince
4 min readOct 6, 2021

--

Man Figure Toy Pokes Fun At Shovel Money Euro from Pixabay

It seems like a trap. I’m depositing money on an exchange like Binance.us or Kucoin and buying crypto hoping it goes up in value so I can convert it to cash and make a profit. But how do I transfer my crypto without paying a huge fee? And, where am I going to exchange it for cash?

The answers are not widely advertised or easy to come by. However, I have a fantastic solution.

No one wants to pay huge fees when transferring Bitcoin(BTC) and if you’re using Coinbase, at least in my experience, the cost is very little. But if you’re attempting to transfer BTC on Kucoin or Binance or Kraken the toll is high. I attempted to transfer $100 worth of BTC on one of these exchanges the other day and they wanted to charge me $55.

Hold on! Wait a minute! No way buckaroo.

There had to be a lower cost solution, a way to get my funds deposited on another exchange…

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.