Greg Prince
1 min readJan 23, 2019

--

I haven’t made a million dollars but I have published a few books. I self-published an erotica book and I’d like to know what you think of it. I understand if you don’t want to read it but I hope it’s not boring. I also hope it won’t sully your opinion of me. I did it on a whim as a personal challenge. I don’t have much money so advertising it was and is still not possible. I’m not sure how I could do it here on Medium. Would it offend people. I wrote under a pseudonym. Here it is if you’re interested: https://www.amazon.com/Naughty-Street-Walker-Desperate-Desire-ebook/dp/B071KCJ8K1

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.