Greg Prince
1 min readApr 21, 2019

--

I respect you are finding it better to stay isolated however my real friends, flesh friends (Not just online) do not complicate my life. They enhance my life and we share in each other’s victories as well as downfalls. Great value is to be had in true friendships. I have one best friend and he tells me what he thinks as I do with him. We have helped each other in many ways in our lives. Perhaps, consider your experience may be a path developed to fit a limited perspective. A copious amount of interaction is lost in the digital world with virtual friendships. Too much to elaborate on in a 1000 pages. I must disagree with your conclusions here and I don’t think your arguement will lead to a healthy mental state for most. All this said I’m glad for you to feel comfortable in your zone but I hope you will find another true friend.

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.