Greg Prince
1 min readSep 17, 2019

--

I think it’s awesome you’ve had great success so far. When you’ve done it for ten years perhaps then you’ll be the Medium Yoda everybody can ask success advice about. All you say is great but come on how long have you been making the big bucks. Sure I would love to make what you make on Medium but why base who or what I am as a writer on you. I give you props but so many writers here should get a clue about integrity and stop relying on you or anyone to solve their problems earning on Medium. Can or does anybody know about having other revenue streams. You’re great…keep being an inspiration and kicking ass.

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.