Invisible Currents

Greg Prince
2 min readFeb 2, 2019

Leftovers tingling and spreading euphoric sensations.

Riding frequencies unseen.
The world pulls back away and yet all around.

Trippin’ again, vibrating in sinking delight.

My skin rising

Breath expanding spreading in radiations
crisping every space on me.

Smile marking the moment,
an involuntary joy.

Haven’t done the sweet for 27 years
but its touch and tag remain,
a pleasure beyond pleasure
accessed by a still air or meditation.

An exhale inside soul like breath crystallized in cold air.

Mind without order an aphrodisiac of delicious chaos whirling through me.

Here in the now,
but beyond
surfing on a frequency unseen.

Pathetic lows destroyed and desperate arrows pointing to my center:

There I found strength
To be odd
To be different
To be schism
To be pureness in individual
The trip consumes voraciously
To be authentic
To be challenged
To be resisted
To fight, be beaten, and rise again undeterred
To live vibrantly
To bless with approval

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.