Writing Tips

Medium Writers, I Made This Coloring Book for You to Inspire Creative Writing Breaks and for Stress Relief!

Inside this book, you will find beautiful designs with phrases to color and remind you about your writing purpose.

Greg Prince
3 min readOct 7, 2021

--

Image by Gregory Prince

I’m back into the self-publishing world and going for it on Amazon using Kindle. My goal is to produce books that are fun and useful while I work on my fiction novels or novellas. I think there is a need for this book because it provides you with a creative outlet between writing projects.

You’ll find sayings imprinted on wonderful flower and mandala designs directed at motivating and inspiring your writing muse. I make a small profit on each book sale, but this is a very niche market and my purpose was to help writers.

You can buy the book for an aspiring writer or yourself. It makes a great gift. I wish I could afford to give it to everyone in my daughter’s literature class. (In case you’re wondering every word ‘book’ that is underlined is a link to the book on Amazon)

Inside you will find pages like this to color your heart out:

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.