Greg Prince
1 min readNov 19, 2018

--

My advice is to be free and have fun. Get in the zone and write without effort. Pick a topic let it flow. I write that way most often. The first two books I wrote with my daughter I listed her as illustrator and coauthor. That was amazing for her and me. Here are links if you want to check them out: https://www.amazon.com/Button-Boo-Gregory-Prince/dp/1539701069/ref=sr_1_fkmr1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1542667825&sr=8-1-fkmr1&keywords=button+book+by+greg+prince

and the other: https://www.amazon.com/Ems-Peace-Pie-Gregory-Prince/dp/1517722020/ref=sr_1_fkmr1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1542667883&sr=8-1-fkmr1&keywords=Em%27s+Peace+Pie+by+Greg+Prince

Both books are amateurish but my next book will be much better. The experience was invaluable and my daughter and I cherish that sharing.

What do you mean by story bird? Is that a publisher. I used Amazon’s KDP. It’s an awesome platform and when I have a dime to promote a new book it may be something I actually make a little money from. Those books were great learning experiences.

Thank for your comments about my article. I’m working to be those things you mentioned and get better all the time.

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.