Space Universe Cosmos from Pixabay

No End To Beginning

Greg Prince
2 min readApr 2, 2019

--

And it was and is and will be.

Erupting, spinning, spreading, thinning-

MY is wholly separate, MY is a burst unsame, My is floating out-

Crying in a lonely sea, multitudinous presence crowding around and near me.
I search.
The fields are filled, a zillion zillion seeds are planted.
You are there, we all are here.
Beyond our thoughts.
Beyond our spheres.
I crash on, into, and with fragment bits of frothy effervescence.

MY is wholly given, MY is a bubbling unbuilding, MY is a reconstruction-

Cannot see, cannot hear, cannot feel-

Who and what can I join? In a soup suspended and charged single brilliance rises.
Raging blaze sparkles in a ball glowing in the empty. Darkness finds no place to hide around us. Light filling void and endless murk.
What chaos is this unleashed?
Where will it lead?
The end is new beginning and out again reaching and extending.
Mind is gone, will is growing, strands are forming, cosmic breeze is blowing, design is attaching, reshaping, bending.

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.