Fire Burning House from Pixabay

Horror

Precious Sleeve Present

Greg Prince
5 min readJun 8, 2019

--

She stole my love and ate my heart. I can not let her escape. The embodiment of my pain mocks me with each breath she takes.

Punishment and suffering are her future.

The night does not conceal her treachery. I saw. They make love every weekend while I’m at work. We have just been married for three years. Women joined forever before nature and the eyes of the world.

Why does she taunt me with dirty betrayal?

Wouldn’t she know of my jealousy? I see the scum going down on her. Their throws of ecstasy are sickening. Did they hear me wretch? Obviously, my presence is still hidden. The blonde’s head is still buried in her.

Attractive as my love’s companion is she remains an infection which I will eliminate. My wrath will be brutal.

I’ll wait patiently.

Jillian and her friend are kissing goodbye. I’ll see my love later at home. She’ll think I’m just coming back from work.

Alone in the shower. How perfect. But no. Too cliche. I can’t believe Jillian picked a ditz to have an affair with. She left the front door unlocked.

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.