Photo by Ben VanHorn on Unsplash

Rolling

Greg Prince
1 min readJan 25, 2019

--

Creating and Imagining Liberation

Well, I was riding in my truck today,
rolling in a world of haze.

Living in a world of make-believe.

Creating what only I could see.

Like a child my mind was free.
Growing words on a brand new tree.
Alive thriving and so much more.

Join me and open the door.

Unlock your forbidden self.
Put worries on the shelf.

Climb aboard this floating space.
Bloom anew without cease.

Please take my hand, accept this plea.
We all can learn to enter a place.

Where we all do our best to understand.

Let understanding and compassion reign.
Teach it to your children and be true.

Then our world will flip and change.

Working and enjoying moments to explore meditation in spontaneous ideas of peace and love.

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.