Greg Prince
Dec 16, 2020

--

Shortform Publishing requires you to bold your fist sentence and to forget about the title heading as well as the subtitle heading. Your first sentence should be in sentence case not title case, do not place a capital at the beginning of each word. These formatting requirements are in place so that Medium recognizes your writing as Shortform and gets distributed as such.

In Everything Shortform we are keeping these formatting requirements as rule for publishing stories. Remember the rule is 150-words or less.

I’m writing this from my phone. I hope it’s published correctly. It’s the first time I’ve published from my phone.

Your Shortform stories will be removed from Everything Shortform if they do not meet Shortform Publishing requirements. It’s up to you to use the proper format.

Fun!😃

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.