Greg Prince
1 min readJul 6, 2020

--

Thanks for coming back to me. I have been on Medium since the end of October 2018.

My income has never been stellar but I used to barely make it into the top 8% level on a regular basis. I have not been writing frequently since the method of pay changed from claps to reads.

But my writing lag-time is over. I’m producing again and looking to shift into a higher gear.

I began by following everyone I could and that helped me get to 1000 followers fast along with writing 3 - 4 stories a week, interacting with other Medium authors, joining Facebook Medium writing groups, working to put out valuable content, and constantly learning to be a better writer(still am).

I’m a rebel. Writing clickbait is not my style. Every now and then however my writing might fall into that category.

Poetry is an art I enjoy and weaving a fiction is my magic. Politics and tech along with philosophical topics can be fun.

I hope you find success here on Medium and we all grow immensely with this awesome writer’s haven.

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.