Greg Prince
1 min readJul 24, 2019

--

There is a person of great power in you expressed in your honesty and openness. Your words here suggest some needs which may not address the core of your most essential need. You are you and here now. Role in the dirt. Feel the sun burning on your skin. Delight in a cool breeze. Laugh at a trouble and say, “What the fuck.” Just to let go. Maybe I’m an idiot but saying that has got me through a tough time or two. You’re a wonderful writer and have great thoughts to share which underlies the awesome individual you are. Challenge the downs. You have the power. All those hurts are yours to kick in the ass and overcome. My thoughts are with you.

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.