Greg Prince
1 min readMar 29, 2019

--

These ‘Swear’ words are only profane or whatever because people have ascribed the value to them. Whereas a desk or a bicycle has substance Fuck has no designation. Oh that’s my fuck you’re sitting on. Please don’t eat that piece of fuck pie. All the minds giving substance of ‘Evil’ to these words is ridiculous. I don’t mind my young kids knowing them or saying them except that older semantic zealots of righteousness might get their underwear in a bunch. Screw them but my kids have to keep up appearances until they’re much older. I’ll keep saying Fuck and Shit and writing them too and if any ass wants to come to my face to argue not to use them I will decimate them intellectually or otherwise. My mind, my words so they can get the stick out of their ass and deal with the real world. Great write you did here.

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.