Abstract Fairytale Children Education from Pixabay

Welcome To Serenity Land

Greg Prince
2 min readMay 7, 2019

--

Where the world is ours to show you.

Aunt Pearl,
May 6, 2049

Yay! Got my new Cogmod today. I love being reborn every 10 years. Our handlers do such a wonderful job with the code. Only allowing pleasant and productive memories gives everyone happy spirits.

Weird though. Holes in my thoughts. I’m missing something.

Where is my brother? All I can remember is walking across the street with Jim. He said, “Hey Lisa.” I turned to look at him making a silly face and then nothing. The memory goes to grey and fades away.

Codefix will help. Turning in an Unease Resolution Action will be a lot of work and waiting but Codefix Admin can clear my Cogmod for better recall.

Nobody could ask for a better commune to belong to. HugTerra is filled with lovely faces and never any disputes unless someone’s Cogmod goes haywire.

Our simple behavior conform, MindNumbFull gives us such easy rules to follow.

  1. Follow The Rules
  2. Be Kind Always
  3. Share All Things
  4. Be Happy
  5. Love
  6. Follow The Rules

So many sub-categories to list under each rule. Come join us to learn how to fit in.

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.