Greg Prince
Dec 26, 2020

--

Why can't we wait for 2 years? Is wearing masks that difficult when we know it severely cuts down on transmission? Two years is nothing compared to sever damage to possible mRNA vaccine complications. This sounds like fear mongering and the inability to delay gratification.

Oh I should just trust you because you say so. That's how it works. Trust the almighty unproven science never use for infectious diseases before.

Patience, wearing masks, sticking to safe pods, washing hands, social distancing in the name of demanding a safe, tested vaccine sounds like a much more logical and rational course to me.

What say you? I'm in no rush to blindly jump into an unknown, unproven result. We need long-term studies with long-term data.

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.