Greg Prince
1 min readAug 31, 2022

--

Why do people make the mistake of saying and thinking Jewish is a race. That makes me want to kick ass. It's a religion period. One human race, that's a fact. Pigmentation is due to humans or our ancestors hundreds of thousands of years ago migrating to Northern climates.
Some rich people were once poor. They actually worked for their riches. Some of the poor were white. Hating rich people seems to be popular but it's not accurate to lump all the rich together in ideology or anything really. One might call that bigotry. But who am I to say.
Once you've lived in a 5 x 9' cell for 12 1/2 years and made .25 an hour most of that time you gain some perspective. I found and still believe whatever financial position I'm in is my doing and I can change it.
I’ve ranted here too much and been on my box way too long. Sorry if I sounded didactic. I guess you made me think. Good on you.

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.