Greg Prince
Oct 25, 2020

--

Your ideas are very distant from mine. You speak for yourself. We did not get what we wanted. We got what is imposed on us. Instead of settling for 'good enough’ or ‘ that’s the way it is’ complacency we need a new Constitution. There is and never will be a utopia. Just because we have been fed misinformation and the mindset our best interests are being served does not mean they are. I have studied and still do study Constitutional law. We are not keeping with the ideals set forth in the freedoms we need and should have. Have you read and studied the Declaration of Independence? Do you know how are freedoms have been violated the same way listed in that document? We have disparate mindsets on these issues and I will not capitulate to your sympathizing with our very corrupt political system. It’s not the best or what we must settle for.

You can be assured I have voted for the lesser evil and chosen Biden but I will point out Lincoln’s faults. He is not my hero. I will call out the United State’ failures and fabrications. And, I will stand by my findings and opinions.

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.