Greg Prince
1 min readFeb 14, 2019

--

Your leading question at the beginning and misrepresentation of facts backed only by opinion do not sway my thoughts on this in any way.

This is not 2016. The internment of children is reprehensible. The psychological damage is horrendous. Other more humane countries do not imprison the way we do. While less humane and more barbaric nations do worse. Which side are you on? Nevertheless, pointing to the similarities of Nazi actions and our actions is necessary and valid. The current administration’s right wing, nationalistic scapegoat policies pointing to an issue not factually represented and extremely exaggerated greatly resembles Nazi behavior. Damn right it’s time to get and be passionately against such activity. I do not agree my words are overly inflammatory but just right. My bias is for human dignity and compassionate caring for the guiltless. I lost several members of my family in the Holocaust and I know a duck when I see it quacking. Thank you for your input.

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.