Greg Prince
1 min readSep 28, 2020

--

Your words are more than words. Your raw emotion resonates in my gut. Common threads but there is healing. I'm fortunate to have a father who has sought to interupt inherited abuse. Your laughs are deserved and those feelings are legitimate. I'm finding healing learning to be a better father everyday. You've made huge steps in seeing the path of your father's pain and how he transfered it to you. Common threads. We can acknowledged it in our lives and change. Continued healing and growth to you. Common threads. You have written gripping and hearfelt words, excellent to read.

--

--

Greg Prince

Bringing real feelings along with messages of inspiration and imagination to life. Awakening is the symptom of my infectious condition. Poetry is my condition.